Our Team

 Ann Turner

Owen Donovan

Company Director

owen@berksnest.com

 

Owen is a producer & director. He runs the day-to-day of Berk's Nest, and currently leads all productions. He's hopefully more fun than this picture looks.

He directed Richard Gadd's Monkey See Monkey Do, and is currently directing Tessa Coates' Witch Hunt and Lolly Adefope's Lolly 3.

Away from Berk's Nest, he develops scripted comedy and comedy entertainment projects for Burning Bright Productions.

 Roy Sanchez

Phoebe Bourke

Founder & Company Director

phoebe@berksnest.com

 

Phoebe needs to write her bio, but we swear she's really great at what she does.

 Judith Dominga

Katie Churchill

Founder & Company Director

katie@berksnest.com

 

Katie founded Berk's Nest with Phoebe in 2012 after producing shows alone at the Fringe for several years. She is now predominantly a director of shows for the company.

She previously worked for CAA, and now is a Development Producer at Tiger Aspect. 


Edinburgh '18

 Carlos Edwards

Maria Gurevich

Producer

maria@berksnest.com

 Anthony Hernandez

Jenny Kassner

Producer

jenny@berksnest.com

 Mary Aiko

James Alexander

Assistant Producer

james@berksnest.com

 Anthony Williams

Francis Breen

Street Team Manager

francis@berksnest.com


Our Collaborators

These are the people who really make our shows happen, a bunch of talented individuals who we're lucky to regularly work with. We'll vouch for their work & you can see it in action at our shows and across this website. If you're in a position to give any of them some paid work, you should - all their contact details are below.

James Deacon

Photographer

jamesadeacon@btinternet.com

Matt Stronge

Photographer

mattstronge@me.com

Inez Gordon.png

Inez Gordon

Comedy Producer

inez@thewagon.tv

Anna Lavender

Tech & Stage Manager

annalavender@live.co.uk

Georgie Donnelly.png

Georgie Donnelly

Comedy Producer

Georgie@kilimanjarolive.co.uk

Patrick Turpin

Graphic Designer & Comedian

contact@patrickturpin.co.uk

James Firth

Graphic Designer

jwfirthdesign@gmail.com

Charlie Dinkin.png

Charlie Dinkin

Director & Comedian

charlottedinkin@gmail.com